JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
148 East Main Street, New Rochelle, NY 10801 | (914) 632-0248 | (914) 632-1362

Wrestling

Varsity Wrestling

Mr. Nick Silverstein
Coach
Mr. Clyde Kaneshiro
Coach

Salesian Wrestling Schedule 

2019 – 2020

 

Sat. Nov 23.             Weight certification @ Iona Prep time TBA

Tues. Nov 26.          JV Rumble @ Fordham Prep time tba

Mon. Dec 2.            JV Rumble @ Iona Prep time TBA

Sat. Dec 14.            Mamaroneck Tournament

Sat. Dec 21.            NYC Duals @ Fordham Prep

Sat. Jan 4.               Clarkstown South JV tournament

Sat. Jan 11.           Hen Hud Tournament 

Mon. Jan 20.         JV Cities @ Iona prep

Sat Feb 1.              CHS competition @ Fordham Prep

Wed. Feb 5.        Tri meet @ Iona with Stepinac

Sat. Feb 8.           Divisions @Iona

Sat.Feb 15.          CHS Sectionals @ Holy Trinity

 

*Does not count as 6 points required to compete at Divisions

  And Sectionals.


 

Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search