JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

REMINDER: All parents/guardians and students must check their Salesian email for a notification regarding Summer School Registration by 5 pm on Tuesday, June 25.  Only those who receive an email must report to school on June 26, freshmen at 8:30 a.m. and sophomores/juniors at 9:30 a.m.

148 East Main Street, New Rochelle, NY 10801 | (914) 632-0248 | (914) 632-1362

Wrestling

Varsity Wrestling

Mr. Nick Silverstein
Coach
Mr. Clyde Kaneshiro
Coach

Salesian Wrestling Schedule

2018-2019

 

Sat. Nov. 3.           First day of season

Sat Nov. 17.          Weight certifications @Iona Prep time tba

Mon Nov.19.          JV Rumble @ Iona 4pm

Fri. NOV 30.          Quad @ Horace Mann

Sat Dec 8.             Mamaroneck Tourn.

Tues Dec 11.         Mount St Michael @ Mount  4pm

Sat Dec 15.           NYC Duals @ Fordham Prep

Fri Dec 21.            Tri meet Iona & StPeters  @ Iona 4pm

Fri Dec 28.            Mahopac JV Duals 

Sat Jan 5.             Clarkstown South JV Tournament 

Thurs Jan 10.        Clarkston South JV Away 4:30 

Sat Jan 12.            Henry Hudson HS Tourn.

Sat Jan 19.            Tri Stony Brook @ SB

Mon Jan 21.           JV City Championship @ tba

Sat Jan 26-27.       CHSAA Dual Championship @ Farrell

Sat Feb 2.              NYC DIVISIONS @ Salesian

Sat/Sun Feb 9&10.  CHSAA Sections @ Holy Trinity

Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search