JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
148 East Main Street, New Rochelle, NY 10801 | (914) 632-0248 | (914) 632-1362

Varsity Basketball

Varsity Basketball

Mr. John Miressi
Head Coach
Mr. Mike Lippoth
Assistant Coach
 

2017 -2018 Varsity Basketball Schedule

 
Date  Day Time  Opponent  Location  Result
18-Nov Saturday   12:00 Albertus Magnus  Home  
20-Nov Monday  4:30 Yonkers Riverside Home  
22-Nov Wednesday 3:30 Mount St. Michael Home  
           
28-Nov Tuesday 5:30 Dwight School Home L 56-51
1-Dec Friday 7:00 North Rockland Away L 58-47
2-Dec Saturday 3:30 St. Mary Home L 42-39
5-Dec Tuesday 6:30 Cristo Rey Away L 50-49
7-Dec Thursday  4:00 Spellman Away  L 68-66
9-Dec Saturday 3:00 Lasalle Home L 70-53
12-Dec Tuesday 5:45 Cathedral Away W 83-55
15-Dec Friday 7:00 Fordham Home W 73-66
16-Dec Saturday 3:00 St. Doms Home W 64-56
19-Dec Tuesday 7:15 St. Anthonys Away L 75-54
21-Dec Thursday  4:30 Yorktown Home L 53-49
27-Jan  Saturday 1:00 McClancy Home L 65-36 
6-Jan Saturday 3:00 Moore Catholic Home W 63-60
9-Jan Tuesday 6:00 Cristo Rey Home W 54-40
11-Jan Thursday  5:45 St. Johns Away  L 54-48
12-Jan Friday 6:00 Regis Away L 56-37 
15-Jan Monday 3:30 Masters Home L 60-37 
16-Jan Tuesday  4:30 Sacred Heart Away L 80-71 
18-Jan Thursday  7:00 Kennedy Catholic Home W 56-43
29-Jan Monday 5:45 Cathedral Home W 71-52 
12-Feb Tuesday 4:30 Lasalle Away  
3-Feb Saturday 2:30 Sacred Heart Home L 62-58 
6-Feb Thursday  5:45 St. Johns Prep Home W 54-35 
9-Feb Friday 7:30 Regis Home L 55-53 

 

BOLDED GAMES ARE LEAGUE PLAY 

 
Good luck to seniors Mark Nilaj and Joel Garcia as they participate in the college showcase tonight at Fordham prep. Play well boys!
Posted on: September,25 2018
salesianhoops
RT @CHSAA_NYC: CHSAA Pre Season Boys Basketball 🏀 Camp for Seniors starts tomorrow evening @FP_Sports Games are at 5,6,7,8PM. Games will…
Posted on: September,25 2018
salesianhoops
RT @Coach_Schmit: Haven’t figured out why players are so hung up on “position”. If you’re in tune with higher levels of basketball, players…
Posted on: September,13 2018
salesianhoops
RT @FP_Hoops: Congratulations to Varsity Head Basketball Coach Brian Downey and his wife Erin as they welcomed Neve and Fiona Downey into t…
Posted on: September,8 2018
salesianhoops
RT @Archiebang5: Out of 550,305 high school boys only 1.0% play D1, 1.0% play D2, 1.4% play D3 & 1.0% play Juco. It's a 0.03% chance to go…
Posted on: August,12 2018
salesianhoops
RT @KPJunior_: “Believe It” https://t.co/0NRNlRZFDU
Posted on: August,6 2018
salesianhoops
RT @kevsilverberg: 2017-2018 Sophomore Highlights https://t.co/RerO2gjLsC
Posted on: July,26 2018
salesianhoops
RT @JCrossover: Instead of always working out with a Trainer ( nothing against trainers) how many kids are still just dribbling down the st…
Posted on: May,17 2018
salesianhoops
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search