JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

ATTENTION PARENTS: Online book orders will begin on Monday August 28th 2017 not on Monday August 21st 2017 as previously noted. Sorry for any inconvenience.

148 East Main Street, New Rochelle, NY 10801 | (914) 632-0248 | (914) 632-1362

Varsity Basketball

Varsity Basketball

Mr. John Miressi
Head Coach
Mr. Mike Lippoth
Assistant Coach
2016-2017 Varsity Basketball Schedule
Date  Day Time Opponent Location Result
November 16 Wednesday 4:30 All Hallows Home Scrimmage
November 23 Wednesday 3:00 Mt. St. Michael Home Scrimmage
November 25 Friday 11:00 Albertus Magnus Home Scrimmage
November 26 Saturday 3:00 St. Dominic Away W
December 1 & 3 Byrum Hills Tournament
December 2 Friday 7:30 Fordham Away
December 7 Wednesday 6:00 St. John's Prep Away
December 9-11 McClancy Tournament
December 16 Friday 7:30 Kennedy Catholic Away
December 19 Monday 6:00 St. John's Prep Home
December 20
December 27
Tuesday
Tuesday
5:45
12:00
St. Anthony
St. Mary
Home
Home

Scrimmage
January 4 Wednesday 4:30 Regis Away
January 6 Friday 7:30 Xavier Away
January 11 Wednesday 4:30 LaSalle Away L
January 13 Friday 7:00 Spellman Home
January 19 Thursday 5:45 Cathedral Home
January 28 Saturday 2:30 Sacred Heart Home
January 31 Tuesday 6:00 Cathedral Away
February 1 Wednesday 5:45 LaSalle Home L
February 3 Friday 4:00 Dwight Away
February 4 Saturday 3:00 Moore Catholic Away
February 7 Tuesday 4:00 Sacred Heart Away  
February 8 Wednesday 6:00 North Rockland Home  
February 10 Friday 6:00 Regis Home  


League games are bold

@MSM_basketball The Salesian community sends it's condolences.
Posted on: August,22 2017
salesianhoops
3x defending tbt champ Dj Kennedy working on his game all summer in the eagles nest with Coach Serwatka. Congrats o… https://t.co/b0g4URlTFr
Posted on: August,4 2017
salesianhoops
RT @nysswa: The NYSSWA has released the boys basketball all-state team and players of the year in Classes B, C and D. https://t.co/zkvc4Ebj
Posted on: April,12 2017
salesianhoops
https://t.co/12DjI1FAGJ congratulations to Lasalle academy and James Bouknight on earning player of years honors. Well deserved.
Posted on: April,12 2017
salesianhoops
Brendan and Jorge representing Salesian on a good list of players https://t.co/3JgQZgSxNd
Posted on: March,29 2017
salesianhoops
Salesian hoops star getting it done overseas. Kevin Punter inks with Antwerp Giants https://t.co/W2lrlMDds6
Posted on: March,27 2017
salesianhoops
RT @LSANYCAthletics: De La Champions @LaSalleAcademy 2017 Class B State Federation Champs @CHSAA_NYC 80-67 over Westhill https://t.co/98pvl
Posted on: March,25 2017
salesianhoops
Congrats to @LSANYCAthletics for winning the b federation championship. Excellent team and great representation of our league.
Posted on: March,25 2017
salesianhoops
RT @FP_Hoops: Good Luck @LSANYCAthletics @MFHSBasketball @CardinalHayes Well representing the @CHSAA_NYC in the State Federation!
Posted on: March,24 2017
salesianhoops
RT @shboyshoops: Congrats to @sean_smith122 for his selection to play in NYC Mayors Cup CHSAA all star game. Ended career with over 1500 po…
Posted on: March,22 2017
salesianhoops
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search