JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
148 East Main Street, New Rochelle, NY 10801 | (914) 632-0248 | (914) 632-1362

Varsity Basketball

Varsity Basketball

Mr. John Miressi
Head Coach
Mr. Mike Lippoth
Assistant Coach
 

2017 -2018 Varsity Basketball Schedule

 
Date  Day Time  Opponent  Location  Result
18-Nov Saturday   12:00 Albertus Magnus  Home  
20-Nov Monday  4:30 Yonkers Riverside Home  
22-Nov Wednesday 3:30 Mount St. Michael Home  
           
28-Nov Tuesday 5:30 Dwight School Home L 56-51
1-Dec Friday 7:00 North Rockland Away L 58-47
2-Dec Saturday 3:30 St. Mary Home L 42-39
5-Dec Tuesday 6:30 Cristo Rey Away L 50-49
7-Dec Thursday  4:00 Spellman Away  L 68-66
9-Dec Saturday 3:00 Lasalle Home L 70-53
12-Dec Tuesday 5:45 Cathedral Away W 83-55
15-Dec Friday 7:00 Fordham Home W 73-66
16-Dec Saturday 3:00 St. Doms Home W 64-56
19-Dec Tuesday 7:15 St. Anthonys Away L 75-54
21-Dec Thursday  4:30 Yorktown Home L 53-49
27-Jan  Saturday 1:00 McClancy Home L 65-36 
6-Jan Saturday 3:00 Moore Catholic Home W 63-60
9-Jan Tuesday 6:00 Cristo Rey Home W 54-40
11-Jan Thursday  5:45 St. Johns Away  L 54-48
12-Jan Friday 6:00 Regis Away L 56-37 
15-Jan Monday 3:30 Masters Home L 60-37 
16-Jan Tuesday  4:30 Sacred Heart Away L 80-71 
18-Jan Thursday  7:00 Kennedy Catholic Home W 56-43
29-Jan Monday 5:45 Cathedral Home W 71-52 
12-Feb Tuesday 4:30 Lasalle Away  
3-Feb Saturday 2:30 Sacred Heart Home L 62-58 
6-Feb Thursday  5:45 St. Johns Prep Home W 54-35 
9-Feb Friday 7:30 Regis Home L 55-53 

 

BOLDED GAMES ARE LEAGUE PLAY 

 
Playoff updates. Frosh play Sunday @ 4:30 vs @RegisRaiders . Jv plays Sunday @ 6:15 vs @LSANYCAthletics. Both games… https://t.co/Bfg3MmxgMd
Posted on: February,22 2018
salesianhoops
RT @shboyshoops: So proud of our former leader and captain. Sky is the limit for this talented and,more importantly, super high character y…
Posted on: February,22 2018
salesianhoops
Regis 52-43 win over Salesian in the playoffs. Eagles fought hard and should be proud of the effort. Future is brig… https://t.co/xzXRKxE9Ia
Posted on: February,22 2018
salesianhoops
Salesian vs Regis tonight 7:15 @ Fordham Prep. 1st rd of varsity playoffs. Come out and support the eagles if you a… https://t.co/loqfsoKVj2
Posted on: February,21 2018
salesianhoops
Salesian jv with big win against Moore Catholic in jv semi finals. Eagles play @LSANYCAthletics on Sunday in finals… https://t.co/P24ASjDde7
Posted on: February,21 2018
salesianhoops
RT @DonBoscoIronmen: Congratulations Brother Jim Wiegand on being selected as the National Federation of High Schools Coaches Association C…
Posted on: February,20 2018
salesianhoops
Salesian Freshman with a big win over Lasalle 66-42. They move on to the finals Sunday at Fordham prep. Opponent an… https://t.co/e5FUfyCxr1
Posted on: February,20 2018
salesianhoops
Eagles playoff update. Frosh 2/20 @2:30 vs Lasalle at Salesian in the semi finals. Jv tues 2/20 @ 5:45 vs Moore C… https://t.co/WnFnP5YKpv
Posted on: February,19 2018
salesianhoops
Brendan Cama And Mark Nilaj were voted by the coaches for all chsaa b recognition. This is Brendan Cama’s second ye… https://t.co/mUvvuP81mH
Posted on: February,19 2018
salesianhoops
Thanks coach. Congrats on great season and your players were well deserved. Hopefully we see you Sunday!! https://t.co/QrE2DGBX4f
Posted on: February,19 2018
salesianhoops
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search