JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
148 East Main Street, New Rochelle, NY 10801 | (914) 632-0248 | (914) 632-1362

JV Basketball

Junior Varsity Basketball

Tommy Neville
Coach
Mr. Buddy Bakker, '77
Coach
Nick Sedia '11
Coach
Mr. Kevin Heppes, '77
Coach


 

2017 -2018 JV Basketball Schedule  
Date  Day Time  Opponent  Location  Result
17-Nov Friday 4:00 Scarsdale Away  
18-Nov Saturday 10:00 Albertus Magnus Home  
21-Nov Tuesday 4:30 Mount St. Michael Home  
           
1-Dec Friday  5:00 North Rockland Away W 62-42
2-Dec Saturday 1:45 St. Mary's Home L 44-41
5-Dec Tuesday  6:30 Cristo Rey Away  W 49-35
7-Dec Thursday  5:45 Spellman  Away W 51-42
9-Dec Saturday 1:30 Lasalle Home  L 48-46
12-Dec Tuesday  4:15 Cathedral Away  W 65-38 
15-Dec Friday  5:30 Fordham  Home W 60-50
16-Dec Saturday  1:30 St. Doms Home W 60-45
19-Dec Tuesday 5:45 St. Anthonys Away  L 65-35
27-Jan Saturday  2:45 McClancy Home W 75-63 
6-Jan Saturday  1:30 Moore Catholic Home W 64-60 
10-Jan Wednesday  6:00 Cristo Rey Home W 67-48
11-Jan Thursday  4:15 St.Johns Away W 83-31 
12-Jan Friday 6:00 Regis Away W 59-48 
16-Jan Tuesday 6:00 Sacred Heart Away  W 64-55 
18-Jan Thursday  5:30 Kennedy Catholic Home W 49-27
29-Jan Monday 4:15 Cathedral Home W 61-42 
12-Feb  Tuesday 6:00 Lasalle Away L 54-52 
3-Feb Saturday  1:00 Sacred Heart Home W 66-50 
6-Feb Tuesday  4:15 St.Johns Home W 66-34 
9-Feb Friday  6:00 Regis Home W 64-44
13-Feb Tuesday 6:00 Kennedy Catholic Away L 46-39 
           
           
BOLDED GAMES ARE LEAGUE PLAY   
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search