JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

ATTENTION PARENTS: Online book orders will begin on Monday August 28th 2017 not on Monday August 21st 2017 as previously noted. Sorry for any inconvenience.

148 East Main Street, New Rochelle, NY 10801 | (914) 632-0248 | (914) 632-1362

JV Baseball

JV Baseball

Mr. Marco Rodriguez, '07
Head Coach
Date Day Time Opponet  Location Results 
3/20/2017 Monday 4:15pm McClancy Salesian  
3/31/2017 Friday 4:15pm Molloy Salesian  
4/1/2017 Saturday 9AM Scaresdale Salesian  
4/4/2017 Tuesday 4pm Fordham Prep Salesian  
4/5/2017 Wednesday 4pm Spellman Salesian  
4/6/2017 Thursday 4pm Salesian Spellman  
4/10/2017 Monday 4pm Regis Salesian  
4/11/2017 Tuesday 4pm Salesian Regis @ Randall's Island #43  
4/12/2017 Wednesday 4:30pm Salesian Xavier@Randall's Island #27  
4/17/2017 Monday 4pm Salesian Mt. St. Michael  
4/18/2017 Tuesday 4pm Mt. St. Michael Salesian  
4/19/2017 Wednesday 4pm Moore Catholic Salesian  
4/21/2017 Friday 4pm Salesian St. Rays@Raven's Field  
4/25/2017 Tuesday 4pm Iona Salesian  
4/26/2017 Wednesday 4:15pm Kennedy Cath Salesian  
5/1/2017 Monday 4pm Salesian All Hallows@Pelham Bay pk  
5/3/2017 Wednesday 4pm All Hallows Salesian  
5/5/2017 Friday 4pm Hays Salesian  
5/8/2017 Monday 4pm Salesian Stepinac   
5/13/2017 Saturday 1pm Salesian McClancy   
5/15/2017 Monday 4pm Salesian St. Rays@Raven's Field  
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search