JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
148 East Main Street, New Rochelle, NY 10801 | (914) 632-0248 | (914) 632-1362

Freshman Basketball

Freshman Basketball

Mr. Cranston Gordon, '07
Head Coach
Mr. Gino Gellardi
Assistant Coach
2017 -2018 Freshman Basketball Schedule  
Date  Day Time  Opponent  Location  Result
22-Nov Wednesday 3:30 Mount St. Michael Away  
25-Nov Saturday 2:00 Iona Home  
2-Dec Saturday 12:00 St. Mary's Home L 54-42
           
7-Dec Thursday  4:00 Spellman  Home W 66-50
9-Dec Saturday 12:00 Lasalle Home W 64-58
12-Dec Tuesday  4:00 Iona Away  L 64-48
15-Dec Friday 4:00 Fordham  Home  
16-Dec Saturday 12:00 St.Doms Home   
19-Dec Tuesday  4:15 St.Anthonys Away   
21-Dec Thursday  5:00 Moore Catholic Away  
4-Jan Thursday  4:00 McClancy Home  
           
           
6-Jan Saturday  12:00 Moore Catholic Home  
8-Jan Monday 4:30 Lasalle Away  
12-Jan Friday 4:30 Regis Away  
16-Jan Tuesday 4:00 Scarsdale Home  
18-Jan Thursday  4:00 Kennedy Catholic Home  
27-Jan Saturday 1:00 Mamaroneck Away  
3-Feb Saturday  2:00 Scarsdale Away  
9-Feb Friday 4:30 Regis Home  
13-Feb Tuesday 4:30 Kennedy Catholic Away   
           
           
           
           
           
BOLDED GAMES ARE LEAGUE PLAY   
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search