JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

 

Salesian High School will be closed from August 12th - 19th.  All Administration and Office staff will return on August 20th for normal hours of operation.

148 East Main Street, New Rochelle, NY 10801 | (914) 632-0248 | (914) 632-1362

Freshman Basketball

Freshman Basketball

Mr. Cranston Gordon, '07
Head Coach
Mr. Gino Gellardi
Assistant Coach
2017 -2018 Freshman Basketball Schedule  
Date  Day Time  Opponent  Location  Result
22-Nov Wednesday 3:30 Mount St. Michael Away  
25-Nov Saturday 2:00 Iona Home  
2-Dec Saturday 12:00 St. Mary's Home L 54-42
           
7-Dec Thursday  4:00 Spellman  Home W 66-50
9-Dec Saturday 12:00 Lasalle Home W 64-58
12-Dec Tuesday  4:00 Iona Away  L 64-48
15-Dec Friday 4:00 Fordham  Home W 45-25
16-Dec Saturday 12:00 St.Doms Home  W 63-60 
19-Dec Tuesday  4:15 St.Anthonys Away  L 60-40
21-Dec Thursday  5:00 Moore Catholic Away W 72-38
4-Jan Thursday  4:00 McClancy Home Postponed
           
           
6-Jan Saturday  12:00 Moore Catholic Home W 52-36
8-Jan Monday 4:30 Lasalle Away L 58-57
12-Jan Friday 4:30 Regis Away L 58-55
16-Jan Tuesday 4:00 Scarsdale Home W 58-28 
18-Jan Thursday  4:00 Kennedy Catholic Home W 83-37
27-Jan Saturday 1:00 Mamaroneck Away W- Forfeit  
3-Feb Saturday  2:00 Scarsdale Away W 75-38 
9-Feb Friday 4:30 Regis Home W 63-44 
13-Feb Tuesday 4:30 Kennedy Catholic Away  W 88-28 
           
           
           
           
           
BOLDED GAMES ARE LEAGUE PLAY   
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search