fbpx
Faculty and Staff

Administration

Fr. John Serio, SDB

Fr. John Serio, SDB

President

(914) 632-0248 ext. 218
jserio@salesianhigh.org

Mr. Devin Chisolm, '98

Mr. Devin Chisolm, '98

Principal

(914) 632-0248 ext. 226
dchisolm@salesianhigh.org

Sr. Barbara Wright, OP

Sr. Barbara Wright, OP

Assistant Principal

(914) 632-0248 ext. 205
bwright@salesianhigh.org

Mr. Rogelio Suriel, '09

Mr. Rogelio Suriel, '09

Dean of Students

Mr. Christopher Beal

Mr. Christopher Beal

Assistant Principal for Student Life

(914) 632-0248 ext. 204
cbeal@salesianhigh.org

Mr. Steven Sallustio

Mr. Steven Sallustio

Director of Admissions

(914) 632-0365 ext. 206
ssallustio@salesianhigh.org

Mr. Kevin Heppes, '77

Mr. Kevin Heppes, '77

Director of Advancement

(914) 632-0248 ext. 219
kheppes@salesianhigh.org

Mr. George Janvier

Mr. George Janvier

Coordinator of Youth Ministry

(914) 632-0248 ext. 210
gjanvier@salesianhigh.org

Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Rima Azar

Mrs. Rima Azar

Fine Arts

Fr. Thomas Brennan, SDB

Fr. Thomas Brennan, SDB

Guidance

Mr. John Celzo, '10

Mr. John Celzo, '10

Mathematics

Dr. Maria Cox

Dr. Maria Cox

New Rochelle District Special Education Teacher

Mr. Kevin Dwyer

Mr. Kevin Dwyer

English Department Chairperson

Mr. Nicholas Federico, '09

Mr. Nicholas Federico, '09

History

Ms. Aleeya Francis

Ms. Aleeya Francis

Mathematics

Mrs. Kathy Heppes

Mrs. Kathy Heppes

Business

Mr. Michael Manning

Mr. Michael Manning

Fine Arts

Mr. Ted McCourtney, ADAAP

Mr. Ted McCourtney, ADAAP

Guidance

Mr. Pjeter Nilaj

Mr. Pjeter Nilaj

Religion

Mr. Anthony Piro

Mr. Anthony Piro

History

Mr. Andevaughn Reynolds

Mr. Andevaughn Reynolds

IT Director

Mr. Arthur Schoenherr, '81

Mr. Arthur Schoenherr, '81

Mathematics

Mr. Thomas Siefring, '13

Mr. Thomas Siefring, '13

History/Assistant CYM

Ms. Ramonita Velazquez

Ms. Ramonita Velazquez

Foreign Language Department Chairperson

Mrs. Carolyn Bastone

Mrs. Carolyn Bastone

Italian

Mr. Gregory Bruno

Mr. Gregory Bruno

English/Librarian

Fr. Paul Chu, SDB

Fr. Paul Chu, SDB

Religion

Mr. Vincent D'Alessandro, '10

Mr. Vincent D'Alessandro, '10

Health & Global Studies

Mr. Chris Eminizer

Mr. Chris Eminizer

Art

Mr. Ian Ferrara

Mr. Ian Ferrara

Science

Mrs. Adriana Gentile Cioce

Mrs. Adriana Gentile Cioce

9th & 10th Grade Guidance Counselor

Mr. John Juliano

Mr. John Juliano

Mathematics

Mr. Andrew Marinaccio, '09

Mr. Andrew Marinaccio, '09

English

Ms. Virginia Migniuolo

Ms. Virginia Migniuolo

Receptionist

(914) 632-0248 ext. 201
vmigniuolo@salesianhigh.org

Ms. Jaimi O'Connor

Ms. Jaimi O'Connor

11th & 12th Grade Guidance Counselor/ Director of Math Leaders Program

(914) 632-0248 ext. 214
joconnor@salesianhigh.org

Mr. Richard Raggo

Mr. Richard Raggo

History Department Chairperson

Mr. Andrew Ripka, '09

Mr. Andrew Ripka, '09

Mathematics Department Chairperson

Mr. Nicholas Sedia '11

Mr. Nicholas Sedia '11

Coordinator of Communications

(914) 632-0248 ext. 221
nsedia@salesianhigh.org

Mrs. Vittoria Siefring

Mrs. Vittoria Siefring

Guidance

Ms. Angela Blandino

Ms. Angela Blandino

Science

Mr. Kevin Campbell

Mr. Kevin Campbell

English

Mrs. Susan Cotronei

Mrs. Susan Cotronei

Director of Academic Computing/Executive Asst. to the President

(914) 632-0248 ext. 218
scotronei@salesianhigh.org

Br. Bernard Dube, SDB

Br. Bernard Dube, SDB

Assistant Librarian

Mrs. Carmela Fava Gabriel

Mrs. Carmela Fava Gabriel

Guidance Coordinator

(914) 632-0248 ext. 213
cgabriel@salesianhigh.org

Mr. John Flaherty

Mr. John Flaherty

Director of Alumni Relations

Mrs. Maria Guerreiro

Mrs. Maria Guerreiro

Finance Assistant

(914) 632-0248 ext. 224
mguerreiro@salesianhigh.org

Dr. Mark King

Dr. Mark King

Religion

Mrs. Noreen McGovern

Mrs. Noreen McGovern

Administrative Asst. to the Principal

(914) 632-0248 ext. 208
nmcgovern@salesianhigh.org

Mr. John Miressi, '80

Mr. John Miressi, '80

Physical Education

Ms. Christina Piazza

Ms. Christina Piazza

Science Department Chairperson

Mrs. Susan Ramondelli

Mrs. Susan Ramondelli

Nurse

(914) 632-0248 ext. 220
sramondelli@salesianhigh.org

Mr. Daniel Romero

Mr. Daniel Romero

Spanish

Mr. Joseph Servello '80

Mr. Joseph Servello '80

Religion

Mr. John Small

Mr. John Small

English Department

A home, a school, a parish and a playground.

SALESIAN HIGH SCHOOL

148 East Main Street
New Rochelle, NY 10801
Phone: (914) 632-0248
Email: info@salesianhigh.org

Salesian High School is proud to be a part of the Catholic Schools of the Archdiocese of New York.

SALESIAN HIGH SCHOOL

148 East Main Street
New Rochelle, NY 10801
Phone: (914) 632-0248
Email: info@salesianhigh.org

Salesian High School is proud to be a part of the Catholic Schools of the Archdiocese of New York.

© 2020 Salesian High School, All Rights Reserved