JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
148 East Main Street, New Rochelle, NY 10801 | (914) 632-0248 | (914) 632-1362

Tennis

Varsity Tennis

Mr. Vincent D'Alessandro, '10
Head Coach
Date Day Time Opponet Location  Result
4/10/2017 Mon 4pm Xaverian Salesian  
4/12/2017 Wed 4pm McClancy Salesian  
4/24/2017 Mon 4pm Mt. St. Michael Mt St Michael  
4/26/2017 Wed 4pm Farrell Salesian  
4/27/2017 Thur 4pm Stepinac Salesian  
5/1/2017 Mon 4pm Molloy Salesian  
5/3/2 017 Wed 4pm St. Peters Salesian  
5/4/2017 Thur 4pm McCalncy McClancy  
5/8/2017 Mon 4pm Molloy Molloy  
5/10/2017 Wed 4pm Mt St. Michael Salesian  
5/11/2017 Thur 4pm Xaverian Xaverian  
5/15/2017 Mon 4pm St. Peters St. Peters  
5/17/2017 Wed 4pm Farrell Farrell  
5/18/2017 Thur 4pm Stepinac Stepinac   
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search