JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
148 East Main Street, New Rochelle, NY 10801 | (914) 632-0248 | (914) 632-1362

Soccer

Varsity Soccer

Mr. William Romero
Head Coach
Mr. Cranston Gordon
Assistant Coach
Mr. Israel Soto
Assistant Coach
2016 Varsity Soccer Schedule

Date 

Day

    Time    

  Opponent

   Location   

   Result  

September 14 Wednesday 4:00PM St. Peter's Away  L (4-1)
September 16 Friday 6:00PM Spellman Home   L (3-1)
September 19 Monday 4:00PM St. Joe's by the Sea Away  PPD
September 21 Wednesday 6:00PM McClancy Home  Tie (0-0)
September 23 Friday 4:00PM Kennedy Catholic Away  L (2-0)
September 26 Monday 4:00PM Mt. St. Michael Away  Tie (1-1)
September 30 Friday 6:00PM LaSalle Home  W (6-1)
October 3 Monday 4:00PM St. Peter's Home (Tibbets)  Tie (2-2)
October 5 Wednesday 4:00PM Spellman Away  L (4-2) 
October 10 Monday 4:00PM St. Joe's by the Sea Home (Tibbets)  L (3-2)
October 14 Friday 4:00PM McClancy Away  L (1-0)
October 19 Wednesday 6:00PM Kennedy Catholic Home  Tie (2-2)
October 21 Friday 6:00PM Mt. St. Michael Home  W (3-1)
October 27 Thursday 4:00PM LaSalle Away  W (4-1)

All home games are played at New Rochelle City Park, excepted where noted.

IMG_8044.JPG

Posted on: October,27 2016
SalesianSoccer
RT @curlyray24: 20 minutes to go @SalesianSoccer up 3-1 over Mount. @CHSAA_NYC @lohudsports
Posted on: October,21 2016
SalesianSoccer
RT @ToughCookieMom: My son had a wonderful day today as an Eagle for the day! You are definitely our choice for next year! @SalesianHS
Posted on: October,13 2016
SalesianSoccer
Count down to our season opening! Next Wednesday, 14th at St. Peter's
Posted on: September,8 2016
SalesianSoccer
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search