JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
148 East Main Street, New Rochelle, NY 10801 | (914) 632-0248 | (914) 632-1362

JV Basketball

Junior Varsity Basketball

Mr. Buddy Bakker, '77
Coach
Mr. Kevin Heppes, '77
Coach
2016-2017 Junior Varsity Basketball Schedule
Date  Day Time Opponent Location Result
November 14 Monday 4:30 All Hallows Home Scrimmage

November 21
November 23
November 25

Monday
Wednesday
Friday

5:00
4:00
1:00
Cristo Rey
Mt. St. Michael
Albertus Magnus
Away
Away
Home


Scrimmage
Scrimmage

November 26 Saturday 1:30 St. Dominic Away W
December 2 Friday 5:45 Fordham Away L
December 7 Wednesday 4:30 St. John's Prep Away
December 10
December 12
Saturday
Monday
2:30
5:45

McClancy
Cristo Rey

Home
Home
W (OT)
W  
December 16 Friday 6:00 Kennedy Catholic Away
December 19
December 20
Monday
Tuesday
4:30
4:00
St. John's Prep
St. Anthony
Home
Home
           
January 4 Wednesday 6:00 Regis Away
January 6
January 9
Friday
Monday
6:00
5:45
Xavier
Cristo Rey
Away
Away
L
January 11 Wednesday 5:45 LaSalle Away
January 13 Friday 5:30 Spellman Home
January 19 Thursday 4:15 Cathedral Home
January 28 Saturday 1:00 Sacred Heart Home
January 30 Monday 5:30 Kennedy Catholic Home
January 31 Thursday 4:15 Cathedral Away W
February 1 Wednesday 4:30 LaSalle Home
February 4 Saturday 1:30 Moore Catholic Away
February 7
February 8
Tuesday
Wednesday
5:45
4:15
Sacred Heart
North Rockland
Away
Home
 
February 11 Saturday 2:00 Regis Home  

*League Games are bold

Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search