JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
148 East Main Street, New Rochelle, NY 10801 | (914) 632-0248 | (914) 632-1362

Freshman Basketball

Freshman Basketball

Mr. Cranston Gordon, '07
Head Coach
Mr. Spencer Boateng, '11
Assistant Coach
Mr. Gino Gellardi
Assistant Coach
2016-2017 Freshman Basketball Schedule
Date  Day Time Opponent Location Result
November 17 Thursday 4:30 All Hallows Home Scrimmage
November 26 Saturday 12:00 St. Dominic Away W (52-49) 
December 2
December 3
Friday
Saturday
4:15
2:00
Fordham
St. Anthony
Away
Home
W (52-39)
L (52-41) 
December 10 Saturday 1:00 McClancy Home L (OT) 
December 16 Friday 4:30 Kennedy Catholic Away W (59-31) 
December 17 Saturday 2:00 Moore Catholic Home PPD 
December 29-30 Tournament TBA
January 3 Tuesday 4:30 Regis Away W (47-44)
January 6
January 10
Friday
Tuesday
4:30
4:30
Xavier
Greenwich Country Day
Away
Home
L (36-35)
W (67-26)
 
January 11 Wednesday 4:30 LaSalle Home W (61-48) 
January 13 Friday 4:00 Spellman Home W (64-31) 
January 30 Monday 4:15 Kennedy Catholic Home W (45-21)
February 1
February 3
Wednesday
Friday
4:30
6:00
LaSalle
Greenwich Country Day
Away
Away
W (67-48)
L (51-41) 
February 4 Saturday 12:00 Moore Catholic Away W (55-38) 
February 10
February 11
Friday
Saturday
4:30
12:00
Regis
Moore Catholic
Home
Home
 
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search