JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
148 East Main Street, New Rochelle, NY 10801 | (914) 632-0248 | (914) 632-1362

Cross Country

Cross Country

Mr. Pierre Eliezer
Head Coach
Day
Date Meet Location
Saturday September 10, 2016 CHSAA Practice Meet VCP
Saturday September 17, 2016 Regis Meet VCP
Saturday September 24, 2016 Xavier Meet VCP
Thursday September 29, 2016 Fordham Prep dev Meet VCP
Sunday October 2, 2016 Mayor’s Cup VCP
Friday October 7, 2016 All Hallows Invite VCP
Saturday October 8, 2016 Manhattan College Invite VCP
Saturday October 15, 2016 NYC XC festival VCP
Wednesday October 19, 2016 Sophomore Sectionals VCP
Saturday October 29, 2016 Freshman Varsity and JV Sectionals- Varsity City Championships VCP
Saturday November 5, 2016 Intersectional Frosh Soph Champs VCP
Saturday November 12, 2016 Intersectional Varsity and JV champs VCP
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search