Congratulations!

Welcome Class of 2019!
To accept your invitation
to be a member of
the Salesian High School
Class of 2019,

CLICK HERE

And special recognition to our Scholarship Award Winners 

Salesian High School will be closed today, Tuesday, January 27 due to the snow storm.  All of today's exams will be moved to Thursday, January 29 at the same time as posted on today's exam schedule.  Should there be need for further closings, you must monitor salesianhigh.org.  Thank you for your understanding and stay safe!


Parent, Student,
& Teacher Portals

Click here
Instructions for Parents: click here.

Mid-Term Exam
Procedures & Schedule

Click here
Write all exam dates in your
Agenda Book!

Multicultural Night

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015
6:30-9:00 p.m.
Dinner and Entertainment

$15.00 - Adults
$13.00 - SHS Students
$10.00 - Children 12 years and younger
50/50 Raffle - Gift Basket Raffles
Come celebrate the diversity of our
Salesian High School Family!
Tickets can be purchased from Mrs. Garcia.


SAT Prep Day
Thursday, February 5

Verbal Practice

Click here for the
Calendar of Lessons.



Click here to replenish your son's
lunch card by credit card.
Mon, Jan 26 - Wed, Jan 28
Regents & School Exams
Thursday, January 29
DAY 1

2nd Semester Begins
Friday, January 30
DAY 2

Don Bosco Feast Day Celebration Mass - Holy Name of Jesus Church
10:00 AM
Saturday, January 31
Feast of St. John Bosco

St. John Bosco
Open House - 12 to 3 PM
Mon, Feb 2 - Fri, Feb 6
Spirit Week
Monday, February 2
Conference Day - SCHOOL CLOSED
Connect with us

Tuesday, January 27
Wrestling
Open Mats: Noon - 2pm
Wednesday, January 28
Wrestling
Open Mats: Noon - 2pm
Thursday, January 29
Wrestling
Practice - Normal Time
Friday, January 30
Wrestling
Practice 11:30 am - 2 pm
Saturday, January 31
Varsity Basketball
vs white plains home 2::00
Freshmen Basketball
vs white plains home 11;00
JV Basketball
vs white plains home 12:30

Salesian is a proud Google School