Blood Drive
Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014



Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014
12 noon to 3:00 PM



Freshmen Parents' Meeting
Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014
7:00 PM



SAT Prep Day
Thursday, October 23

Math Practice

Click here for the
Calendar of Lessons.



November 1-8-15-22
December 6-13
Download the Application Form here
Download the Course Booklet here



Click here to replenish your son's
lunch card by credit card.


Borrow eBooks from our OverDrive eBook Library
Log on with your school ID Number
and computer Log On Name.
Monday, October 20
DAY 5

Tuesday, October 21
DAY 6

SHS Blood Drive
Morning Mass: Student Council
7:45 AM
Wednesday, October 22
DAY 7

12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, October 23
DAY 8

SAT Prep Day
1:30 PM - 2:25 PM
Math SAT Prep Today
Freshmen Parent Meeting
7:00 PM
Connect with us

Saturday, October 25
NYCHSAA/BQCHSAA CHAMPS
Bus will be leaving Salesian at 11:45am
Saturday, November 1
Cross Country
CHSAA FRESHMAN & SOPHOMORE CHAMPS
Bus is scheduled to depart from Salesian at 8:30am
Sunday, November 9
Cross Country
CHSAA INTERSECTIONALS
Bus will be departing Salesian at 11am

Salesian is a proud Google School